Story map visibility settings on a workspace level
It would be nice to have an option to disable the visibility of all story maps e.g "Workspace visible" for the entire Workspace, so users can't set this option by mistake.
Dorina shared this idea
Peter Kwarts commented
This is useful for us as we sometimes give customers access to our workspace and this way they can't see boards that they should not be able to see.