Be able to undo accidental deletes, edits, moves. Maybe just the last operation needed to be undone.
This is a must-have. I have accidentally replaced a story content with another and it is just terrible to think about rewriting it again.
Josh Smith commented
In numerous cases, my team has accidentally deleted an important card. This feature would be very useful for recovering that lost work.
Really need to do more than the last operation for teams that collaborate on the build of story maps where another team member my delete another team members cards.
This would be game changer. We need this ASAP.
Chae Wilkerson commented
This would be a phenomenal option.
There are logic rules encoded in the board that sometimes do surprising behaviors. For example, deleting a top row card deletes all the cards below it. A undo of the last action would be very helpful.
A simple undo is a great step in the right direction.